They’re Here!!!

Miss GRR images - trips prior to 2010

Yeeha!  I’m about as happy as this horse in the grass!

The books are here, my friends – and they are gorgeous!

VERY soon now – the brand new website will be up and running and I will be able to offer these to you!

Thanks for traveling all these miles with me – I can’t wait for you to have these!

PrintLove,  Gayle

About Gayle Harper

Travel Photographer and Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to They’re Here!!!

  1. Stewart, Gary K says:

    FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! What a milestone! So proud for you and can’t wait to celebrate w you!!!!! Love you very much. Gary and John

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Julie says:

    Hurrah!! I can’t wait to see them. Julie

  3. Marilyn Freyer says:

    me too

  4. Congratulations, I know you must be very proud as you should be.

  5. I am so ready to order one of the books ~ can’t wait till you come to see us in Montrose!

  6. Melpo Troumbi says:

    Dear Gayle, I am soooo happy for you! I wish you all the best for the brand new trip of your Raindrop! I have been there…. Makes me thinking seriously that it is about time I pick up the…pen again! Love and wishes from Greece. We are waiting for you. Melpo

    13 Νοε 2014, 01:34, ο/η Surrendering to Serendipity έγραψε:

    > >

  7. terry larson says:

    When we met that day, at the source of the river that flows through my life, I knew you were going to do something unique, special. A book of the lives of those who love the Mississippi River, seeing it flowing freely, discovering what connects us all. A raindrop on it’s way to the sea. Terry Larson, Lake Itasca, Mn.

Leave a Reply

